Prime-Minister-Yulia-Tymo-001-normal.jpg

I had to let it happen
I had to change
Couldn't stay all my life down at heel
Looking out of the window
Staying out of the sun
So I chose not freedom
Though it seemed to the world
They were all I desired
They are illusions
They're not the solutions
They promise to be
The answer was here all the time
I love you and hope you love me

kad4-normal.jpg

Tygers are GRRRRREAT! Ha ha haa! Glory to Ukraine! Merry X-mas!

So many times, it happens too fast
You trade your passion for glory
Don't lose your grip on the dreams of the past
You must fight just to keep them alive


It's the eye of the tiger
It's the thrill of the fight
Risin' up to the challenge
Of our rival
And the last known survivor
Stalks her prey in the night
And she's watching us all with the
Eye of the tiger

Don't cry for me Ukrajina!
The truth is I never left you.
All through my wild days,
my mad existence,
I kept my promise.
Don't keep your distance!

"Hard as di'monds, soft as moonlight. Warm as sunlight, cold as frost in the stars. Proud and far-off as a snow-mountain, and as merry as any lass I ever saw with daisies in her hair in springtime."