Julia Tymoshenko: Алякса́ндр Рыго́равіч Лукашэ́нка, only you could be so bold!
Lukashenko: Юлія Володимирівна Тимошенко, I have you now! I've been waiting for you, Tymoshenko. We meet again, at last. The circle is now complete. When I left you, you were but the learner; now *I* am the master.
Tymoshenko: Only a master of evil, Lukashenko.
[lightsabers clash]
Losrandir: Mistä se tuon valosapelin sai?
numero: Miksi tuo hologrammi on elossa...
naat: Kun nuo tappelee niin me ehditään käynnistää tämä kone.
krypteisti: Rigor! Anna se jakoavain!
Rigor: Tässä on
twiggy: Hyvä pojat hyvä!
narvi: [translating for Merle] He says he's found the main control to the power beam that's holding the ship here; he'll try to make the precise location appear on the monitor.
[a diagram of the power terminal appears on the screen]
narvi: The tractor beam is coupled to the main reactor in seven locations. A power loss at one of the terminals will allow the ship to leave.
varpu: Miksi te puhutte englantia?
Merle: Totuttiin siihen Britanniassa.
Otsa: Totuitte tappelemaan kännissä!
Albrand: Ei kännissä saa tapella.
krypteisti: Kohta tämän pitäisi toimia!
Wampajeti: Roaaargh.
Tymoshenko: Lukashenko, I should have expected to find Putin holding your leash. I recognized his foul stench when I was brought on board.
Lukashenko: Charming to the last. You don't know how hard I found it, signing the order to terminate your life.
Tymoshenko: I'm surprised that you had the courage to take the responsibility yourself.
Lukashenko: Julia Tymoshenko, before your execution, I'd like you to join me for a ceremony that will make this battle station operational. No nation will dare oppose Putin now.
Tymoshenko: No! Ukrajina is peaceful! We have no weapons, you can't possibly...
Lukashenko: [impatiently] You would prefer another target, a military target? Then name the system! I grow tired of asking this so it will be the last time: *Where* is the rebel base?
Tymoshenko: ... Tampere. They're in Tampere.
numero: MITÄH
Lukashenko: There. You see, Lord Putin, she can be reasonable. Continue with the operation; you may fire when ready.
Tymoshenko: WHATTA FUCK
Putin: (ilmestyy hologrammina) You're far too trusting. Tampere is too remote to make an effective demonstration - but don't worry; we will deal with your rebel friends soon enough.
numero: PERKELE